Skelwith Parish Council

Skelwith Parish Council meet once every two months in the Community Hall. There is a notice board near to Skelwith Bridge where information is posted, as well as on this website.

It has 5 Members and a Parish Clerk. These are:

Chairperson: Carol Dey
Tel: 015394 32823 / Email:

Vice Chair: Martin Meredith
High Arnside Farm, Coniston, LA21 8DW
Tel: 015394 322661 / Email:

Geoff Broughton
The Coppice, Bull Close, Skelwith Fold, Ambleside, LA22 0HU

Lynn Smith
Tel: 015394 33869 / Email:

Alastair Boston
Mickeldore, Skelwith Bridge, LA22 9NP

Clerk: Suzanne Pender
Browside, Seathwaite, LA20 6EF
Tel: 01229 716988 / Email:

Download the minutes from the last meeting. Click Here

Skelwith Latest News